some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. which other type of job should be highly paid

Entertainment field has become more popular today. People who work in this industry such as movie star, musicians and athletes are being high paid. In current time technology science and technology have taken major part for the betterment of society. This sectors are also equally eligible and i think they should receive high payroll. To begin with, There are many reasons why entertainment sector are high paid. First reason is that they have work day and night. These stars sacrifice their personal life and didn't care much of their children. Second reason is that some stars are role model of people. They have a great impact on society and individuals have motivated by this personality. Third reason is that in this sector such as musician, tv stars, sports stars have to work hard for some year and then they become stars. Due to all this reason their pay are justify. On the other hand, Science and technology sectors are also hard working. In today's globalization doctors are working day and night. For example- In covid pandemic scientist and doctor are working 24 hours and it's just beyond our imagination. They have developed vaccine with their significant work. So this sector is also entitled with good amount salaries. In conclusion, with above points it is totally justified that no work is high or law. I am partial disagree with that entertainment field are paid too much money. However every profession has its own value and everyone deserve best. Everybody should be paid equally for their work.