Some people think that Government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy food.

Some are of state that the authorities should lavy high taxes on such as unhealthy food this would people towards divert on healthy food. I confidentley, vote against the viewpoint. My preference is justified future. The foremost argument to my stand is that high taxes are directly affect the middle and poor people. If they prefer eat outside of food at that time they not easily afford it. Rich family will not face it they will consume it. Moreover, authorities can make healthy food through policies and rules thay people benefit for less food make home. Furthermore, nowadays people life is busiest due to they not spend time with their friends and relatives that sometimes thay prefer go outside with friend and relatives for dinner, unfortunately reason of high rate so they make cook whole day for them. so they create big impact on middle family. On the contrary, some may claim that taxes on unhealthy food is immediately effect. if the unhealthy food is become expensive people shall immediately divert to the healthy food they can best remides to situation effective and helpful. To conclude, imposing higher taxes are bring some changes to fastest pattern change; however, this type of changes directly affect to middle and poor families because they not capable to pay high taxes and people are busyiest due to working.