The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centres

These days there is a fact that the young spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centres. I agree with this view that it might have a negative influence on the young and society. I think shopping is nessecery for all people whether they are young or old. There is no diffrence how old they are but the problem is the amount of time that they spend in shopping centres. are life can turn in three parts. firs part is our resting time that is 8 hours a day that we sleep in the night. The second part is our working time that the same it is about 8 hours a day. And the last part of our life is our free time that for most people is the time between working time until sleeping time. Our free time is the best part of our life. If we waste most of this time in shopping centres we have a little time to do other things. For example sports, whatching TV, reading books, travelling are the things that their time is in common with shopping. It means that all people free time is not enough to do all we can do and if we waste most of our free time on shopping we have not enough time for other thing that some of then our nessecery for us same as doing sports. As you know if people wants to have a healthy body they need to have sports every day. But the question is that when young people can play sports while they spend most of their time in shopping centres? what i want too add is that not only extra going shopping has negative influence also online shopping has the same negative influence on people and society. For example I have a friend that dont go for shopping but he spend a lot of time on online shopping websites. In comparision with my other friends he has a weaky body.