Talk about a poem describing the girl

“Like an apple tree among the trees of the forest, So is my beloved among the wild World. I took great delight and sat down, Admiring her fruit was sweet as honey to my taste. On that day, I dreamed of my precious beloved, she was like the wild honey, So fierce is the passion that burns within my heart, a raging forest fire, unstoppable and consuming was her looks. Never felt inside so much love before, Never seen such a pretty girl for sure. her eyes are like the magnetic grip of the earth that doesn't allow anyone to leave when they are closer to you. she is wild, unpredictable, beautiful, and dangerous. Impossible to resist. Her neck was like the snow on the mountain, which was so smooth to glide down. She lived for nights thick with lust and romance her lips had the curve where cherries dipped in wine moved along and attracted the love of her life to bite them. O my dove, in the clefts of the rock, the secret place of the steep pathway, I desired to see her form, I heard your voice; For your voice is sweet, And your form is lovely. Never seen such styles the dresses you wear I crave your mouth, your voice, your hair. Silent and starving, I prowl through the streets. Bread does not nourish me, dawn disrupts me, all day I hunt for the liquid measure of your steps. I hunger for your sleek laugh, your hands the color of a savage harvest, hunger for the pale stones of your fingernails, I want to eat your skin like a whole almond. I want to eat the sunbeam flaring in your lovely body, the sovereign nose of your arrogant face, I want to eat the fleeting shade of your lashes, and I pace around hungry, sniffing the twilight, hunting for you, for your hot heart, like a puma in the barrens of Quitratue. Oh her breasts was like clusters of the vine, and like the Twin stars in the sky, displaying the beauty of the sky. Calloused fingertips trace the silhouettes of smooth, contrasting thighs. They navigated on her rounded hips with familiar fascination. Inhalations whisper of longing. The breaths catch… while fingers orchestrate an exhaled symphony of love. Lady, I said, I will touch you with my mind. Wilde ones, let us forgive the bitter pill delivered with each finger shoved down. Forgive tasting Judas. Forgive nothing. Here is the bed, dark like a true beginning. We all enter the body alone and only once. We do not get to stay like this always. Touch you and touch and touch until you give me suddenly a smile, shyly obscene