The Young people of the nation should do service for the people free of charge in their leisure time.

The Young people of the nation should do service for the people free of charge in their leisure time. The crowd is of opinion that the teenagers are needed to do voluntary service for underprivilaged section of our society. This is highly beneficial for the pupil as well as others. I, strongly agree with the statement. Firstly, I would like to talk about the emotional benefits and in secondly about social benefits. Firstly, by engaging in services the younger generation develop traits like empathising with others and they do not grow indifferent to the emotions and feelings of others. They will learn the importance of selflessness and their duties towards the less fortunate people and help them to built themselves into a better humanbeing. For example: I believe that, the services I provided during my adolescence has greatly shaped my future making me kinder, considerate towards others. Secondly, I believe this also helps the young pupil to develop a responsibilty towards their nation. It is always a wise idea to implement voluntary duties since a young age, as this will help them to understand and recognize their need and duty toward the country. This help the world to become a better place to live. For example: If these kind of activities are encouraged this helps to reduce the national poverty and helping the unfortunate people will also increase the productivity and can achieve much needed stability in the country. I conclude that, the younger generations should be encouraged to participated in various activities beneficial to the society without any pay. This increases the unity among the pupils as well as increase the hope for elderly who are estranged and couldnot do their regular chores by themselves.