Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that promotion of defferent goods are victorious to force person to purchase it, others believe that commercials are to general to be noticed. In my opinion, I consider that advertisement these days are being run on the data base collected with the help of cutting edge technology which seems interesting to any individual. On the one hand, few individuals think that advertising successfully obligating people to pay for the product and I agree. In other words, most of the adverts are being published on the electronic mediums such as, social media platforms and various websites. This is the outcome of artificial intelligence which collects the information of the user from part the perticular device, based on the activities of that person. For example, whenever anyone search for any product on internet or visit shop. Then companies with the help of artificial intelligence based system show them commercials which seems fascinating to people and they purchase it. On the hand, it is often believed that advertisements are so frequent that people do not focus on it. Nowadays we can see that human being is surrounded by plethora of commercials around them. The reason behind that trend is increased competition between companies and evolvement of new organization which insist them to make themselves known to public. However, individuals just want to get rid of these monotonous or sometimes amusing promotions due to the fact that these products are being promoted in between the videos or the places where people just wanted to be attentive to the videos they are watching or the work they are doing. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that advertisements help people to know defferent products and they tend to purchase it.