Many people prefer to watch foreign films than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

oflate, film industry has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed that, many individuals prefer to watch hollywood flicks hollywood flicks instead of own country movies. The following paragraphs would shed light on higher authorities should provide funds to local film industry. To commence with reasons why a lot of people love to watch foreign movies. First and foremost, the established film industries in foreign countries they have huge budget to spent for making the new movie because foreigner's movie makers are produced high definition movies in 3D graphics and they also have high quality video cameras for recording the 4K, 6K and 8K movies such as avatar and the Star wars. Secondly, foreigner films are so successful due to the reason that, they have famous actor and actress and also overseas producers and directors are expert in enough to make worth to watch movie for our local masses. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. similarly, some solutions should be implemented, government should support our local film industry. In every country, there are many opportunities for those flocks who have a lack of financial support. Undoubtedly, if our nation authorities provide some funds to those people who have an chance one day they will be our country star. Moreover, it also helps to increase in employment rate of our country and film industry may be generate good amount. As an example, in the country of New Zealand there government provide funds to film maker industry for making the movie Lord of rings consequently, after that there is a rise in tourist numbers. To recapitulate, i would like to state that government should put their best foot forward together to help the local movie makers for dominating in the market.