The writing topic is: The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it’s an advantage or disadvantage? Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, Rapid Expansion of the internet and technology, persuaded us to with them in any time of the day for Accelerate in our Routines, that these type of life has substitute traditional or simple way of life, despite this majority of people Depending on working and living conditions and other factors they are connect together, so if we use these type of applications for connect to our friends, it saves our time for communicate with each other. Despite many comments, I have a hunch that advancement of technology Evolve all of us to use it and let us know about each other's work, share our education content, help to solve our problems, improve our craft and general trend towards the breakthrough. It means we amend to substitute modern methods and change our conservative demeanor. as well as with the spread of the Internet, the border between human beings is disappearing and we can influence to people from anywhere in the world and adapt our achievement against each other. With the disappearance of borders, we have a marvelous opportunity to Knowing different cultures and languages and find new friend to share our idea and this is an acceptable to change our tune, despite the fact that this is a pleasant way to turn over a new leaf. Therefore, advancement of technology has a lot of advantages in our life in many aspects and this is a pleasant phenomenon with a lot of influence in our life.