fish and chicken consumed in between 1979 and 2004

The data represents the fish and meat consumed in grams per person per week in a European country amidst the year 1979 and 2004, consequently, these are of 4 types which include Chicken, Beef, Lamb, along with Fish. Taking fish into consideration, its quantity almost remains constant throughout the given years plus is the one which is consumed the least during the time-span. Moreover, the chicken been consumed increased every passing year with the most in 2004 and the least in 1979 whereas, the lamb, as well as beef, are on a particular downfall with the beef being used the maximum in the year 1984 with approximately 240gms per person in a week and minimum in between 1999 and 2004. Furthermore, lamb with the highest consumption in 1979 in addition, the lowest in the middle of 1999 to 2004. To sum up, speaking of the beef and the chicken been devour is similar in the year 1989. Similarly, on the other hand, when the overall average was calculated the chicken consumed was found as the maximum one and among all, the fish being the minimum on all accounts.