In school, girls tend to choose art subject, boys tend to choose science subjects. What causes lead to this situation? do you think this should be changed?

Undoubtedly, it is often see that in numerous educational institutions girls have more interested to choose subjects about arts and crafts. While, boys are prefer to take academic couse such as science. I reckon that, there are number of reasons why both sexes do this, as well as, definitely these circumstances should be discouged by goverment or parents. To commence with, the two main possible causes why both genders tend to choose these training. Firstly, it is undeniable that in ancient time womens have flexibility regarding anything. Obviously they have no freedom to go outside accommodation to prusue their discipline. Clearly, all the respensibility put on the mens such as earning money. Resultantly, boys have a oppurtunites to further their studies. Consequently, girls choose to art rather than science stream after marriage these skills is learned by womens is benefical in their inlaw's house. Secondly, another massive reason is strict rules is created by administration for instance, if the female go for information, additionally, they sent to prison just based on the girls do not compete with boys or may be, people have narrow-minded thinking towards womens. On the other hand, in modern era it is true that girls are less than from boys. Whilst, it is the responsibility of higher authority to organize number of aids and programes about education and said to folk both genders trai ning is crucial part for nation, it is also oppurtunity to prove themselves as compared to mens in any field. Lastly, caretakers leave the supertious thought about womens based on the early time. Furthermore, females have also freedom to enjoy their own life as they want. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that, although there numerous reasons why these situtations is created for girls or boys. On the contrary, , these circumstances should be changed in community.