The worst ime of using public restroom

Standing with legs crossed and hands on the stomach is a signal of toilet’s time. Generally, restrooms are the one of the most significant places where people to use it every day. Simultaneously, the place sometimes could be considered the worst place in life. To begin with, a kilometer long of queue in front of a small door which the top has a woman figure sign, and an enormous number of women fill in the line. There are only four toilets behind that small gate. Therefore, all of women are forced to hold their suffering inside, but pretend to be normal by using phone in hands. When moving closer to the main door, people start to use one hand cover their mouth and nose due to various smells attack smelling sense. The unpleasant odors reveal uncountable users before this time, and the line still has no the end. The dark wet floor is the first thing to see in the toilet, footsteps are painting on the floor like postage stamp ink. Boot is very suitable to use walking inside in order to prevent unpredictable falls. Inside the small room, the white toilet seat is difficult to find clean spot to relieve the long time holding. The strong smell is still playing the main role, it is not healthy to stay in this room for more than one second. At the corner of the room, a tiny bin has no place to leave the new coming of garbage - the mountain of used toilet papers fill up very high. The most scariest moment is flushing time which has a little water pouring down to wash the waste. It takes more than a minute for a hundred percent clean, and the loud sound seems like hearing an old man is coughing. After opening the door after finish the personal business, there are ten of staring from the queue line. It is better to step out from the toilet room as soon as possible, but the next necessary step is washing hands. A large blurred mirror with a long of broken line and unreleased water in four sinks are provided, three of them are used to do makeup and the another one is washing hands. Unfortunately, the only available sink has no water to do the washing hands. Being 360 degrees scrolling eyes and sigh is commonly seen after trying to open a tap for a few times, and turning away from the sink is the only way to giving up.