Problem and solution to global warming

One of the burning issues of today's world is global heating. For a long time humans did not pay attention to come across this problem. Up to this time it is the hugest one which we have to solve it. There are a lot of causes in global warming. Firstly people are continuously using greenhouses gases. They grow far too many vegetables, plants, trees which they need. Secondly Factories burn fossil fuels in order to produce goods. As a result ashes affect to air pollution. We can not deny the fact that this issue is harmful to people's health and life. What do we need to solve this problem? First solution to this issue is the government constantly checks gases in factories. Due to the fact that it will reduce. Otherwise after years people's life absolutely changes to another view. Another criterion of rising temperature we humans should reduce using aerosols, fossil fuels, carbon dioxides. Consequently we save our atmosphere. To sum up we have to remember it we do not inherit the earth from our ancestors but borrow it from our future generation and responsibilities lies on our shoulders to bequeath them a healthy planet for life to exist.