some people believe it is good to accept bad situation while other believe it is good to do hardwork

Few people believe that it is good to accept a bad situation while others believe that it is better to try and improve such situation like an unsatisfactory job or financial problems. In this essay, we will discuss both views on how it is good to accept the bad situations and why it is better to improve job or money problems by hard work. Firstly, Sometimes it is good to accept a bad situation in life because nothing lasts forever whether it is a job or money, we should learn how to accept bad situations in life because many problems come in our life we should be ready to handle them. Financial or money problem is common everywhere although we should work hard to earn money we should also know to tackle these problems in our life because sometimes our hard work might not pay off. For example- last month I was suffering from Covid=19 and I was not able to work, which resulted in financial problems in my home but after few months I was recovered from my all my financial losses. secondly, we should work hard to improve situations like an unsatisfactory job or other money problems because we cannot accept bad situations every time, sometimes there might be a lack of hard work in our work which can cause failure. If we are unsatisfied with our job then we could try to change it because if we are not interested in work that we are doing then maybe our output will not be good, however, we can accept financial problems sometimes and pay attention to money management how to save it. To sum up, from my point of view accepting the bad situations is not enough we should try to improve such situations by working hard and learn from our mistakes.