The worldwide population of children aged 15 and younger is rising. What are the current and future advantages and disadvantages for countries with this kind of growth?

The global number of youngsters and middle-aged adults are increasing and it had brought some concerns for today and future lives. However, some people believe that the benefits they have for countries outweigh the shortcomings. In this essay I will discuss both features. On the one hand, this generation is so smart and energetic. They have been grown-up with cutting-edge devices. Having checked where there were the latest piece of equipment, these guys knew how to operate them even without afraid of facing dangers. This will guarantee higher chances of employment which boosts up the economic development. If leaders are to enjoy a vast improvement in their workplace, young work forces would be a great option for them. One issue that might deteriorate the current situation is excessive reliance on technology that made us less sociable. For example, we usually see families who go to restaurants to enjoy a family meal but instead, all the eyes are glued to the phone screens. In this case, we would suffer from introversion unless some taking some steps to deal with this issue. On the other hand, human being’s life time will be being increased in the near future due to the recent attempts being done at every sectors of health-related cares. Optimistically, nobody will struggle with cancers for a long-term. Top sorts of treatments would be fulfilled based on high-tech VR (Virtual Reality) advancement. Nevertheless, unfortunately, robots will replace individuals. Although they are masterminded by human intervention, we would be overwhelmed (dominated) through machines. Automation will not only endanger pupils, but also we will prone to lack of job vacancies. To conclude, despite of all tragedies that young population make alerts for today and next days, we tend to take positive aspects into granted and appreciate their efforts.