The gap between the rich and poor is growing. What difficulties does this cause? How can these problems be overcome?

Today have some difference the rich and poor. There might be several causes of this potential issue, although I believe societies should take steps to deal with them. There are several issues cased by an increase in gap between rich and poor. Firstly, there are a lot of universities in the world, but most people want to study top universities and it is tough for the poor. Because people who take an university exam and pass come across some payments. For instance, annual fee, cost of living etc. Another concering point is that supermarket products prices are essential for the poor. For example, some alchacol drinks and meat prices are expensive and The rich when do shopping buy everything which they want, on the contrary poor think which product is matter for me However, There are several actions to tackle the problems described above. To begin with, have some solutions university payments which the poor do not suffer any financial issues. Today, most colleges and universities give scholarship which consist of dormitory and much money every month.