Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People these days are moving from one place to another place regarding their work and studies. Some argue that living in a nation instead of your own native language country can cause some serious issues of social as well as practically. I partially agree with this statement. This essay will analysis the both sides of this statement in the following paragraphs. Lifestyle in a foreign country can cause some problems in a human being's life. It includes to make new friends in that nation, Because learning a different language can take some time for an individual. In the meantime, a person can suffer from homesick. To add more, to adapt lifestyle of that nation can also be a reason of their practical problems. To evaluate it more, we can look at the example of finding a good job in these countries can be difficult for some people. On the other side, living in these countries can be benifical for some people too. First of all, it gives individuals a chance to learn any other language then their native language. It can boost their confidence and will help them to be more socialable. Moreover, living in a diiferent country can help people to enhance their knowledge about concepts used in their own country and in a foreign country. A person can use this knowledge in future to develop any goods or services that can be beneficial for both countries. To conclude, this essay explains the both arguments of the essay that explains the benifits and problems that a person can face while living in a different country.