The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However it has made little difference in most people lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Space projects, including the moon project, despite all the advancements they provide in various aspects of science, has their own supporters and offenders. However, for the sake of this essay, I will discuss on the advantages such projects provide for humans. Whereas numerous people argue that space projects waste a large quantity of the financial resources of a country, astronomers and cosmologists have a different point of view. They scientifically prove that advancements in these projects will not only aid the aerospace technologies but will also upgrade the engineering, biology and many other fields of science. For instance, space shuttles require a complicated knowledge of aerodynamics, hydraulics and oxygen-free fuel combustion, since there is no air outside of the atmosphere of the earth. Such developments in the engineering technologies can be applicable of the daily projects on earth. Another example is the bionic systems that are manipulated and installed on different robots. These robots are sent to the moon for exploring the possibility of conducting life on this planet and surveying about the history of different parts of the moon. To finalize, no matter how much financial resources governments dedicate on astronomical projects, since they always benefit our day to day scientific projects, the budget has to be certified. Space projects consume a lot of energy and effort in addition to their enormous financial resources. This energy can not only promote global warming but may also have a vast ecological issues. However, upgrading such technologies can one day rescue man life. Humans have been dealing with the global warming and greenhouse gas effect in a very poor way in the last century. Therefore, all geologists and zoologists highly believe that living on planet earth will be nearly impossible in the next century. For this reason, human race needs to locate a new habitable planet or galaxy to move on. All of the surveys and studies on the aeronautic matters will lead mankind to the point of compulsory migration. This vast migration to a new planet requires scientists and engineers to leave a lot of their equipment behind and start over at the new home. As a result, even spending all the budget of a country on such projects is not enough since the living and distinction matter is at the steak. Consequently, both supporters and offenders of the space projects have their logical and rational points of view; however, in a long run, mankind has to whether cope with migrating to a new planet or reform the lifestyle to help earth breath again. In either case, traveling to space and exploring the universe will be one of the most exciting trips that everyone wishes to go on during their life time.