The world's most urgent problm is caused by over population. Do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed true that, Population is increasing day by day. To curtail the hardship of over population people and ministry should adopt some parameters by providing free knowledge about birth rate and their future. I am in the agreement of this statement. There are innumerable reasons in the favor of the arguement. Firstly, people are facing financial restrictions even though educated people are also not getting job according to their professions with the expand in birth rate. As a result, people are going through financial crices which leading their future downward. For instance, people who have two or three children they are facing more problems than who have one kid. Consequently, people from poor to middle families can only afford the study of one children in their house. Moving further, As population is growing natural resources are also decreasing. For example, if their are five members in family they are using coal and petrol for their daily life, think if the population is increased how much resources people need daily. As a result, it is hard for following generation to survive in this world. Moreover, people are getting less space to live and people who have big families they are facing multifarious difficulties to live in small space. Also, pollution is also developing swiftly. As a result it also causing plethora of problems for people such as loud noise and air pollution thus people are also coming in the contact of diseases such as austhma due to bad air quality. In conclusion, I opine that swelling population is harmful for earth. Therefore, it is the responsibility of authority to make laws such as one child in every home and government also introduce and give knowledge to people about new laws.