In many countries people are moving away from rural areas and shifting to the urban areas why is it happening and what problem does this trend cause ?

In married nations individuals are leaving countryside and migrate to urban areas. There Or variety of reasons behind this. However it brings some drawback and negative impact on the society. I will determine both view in further paragraph. There is no denying that people are moving away from rural areas and prefer to stay in urban areas. The reason behind these they are searching for accommodation, job, good education facilities Which they does not find in rural areas. For instance in urban areas they would get more business opportunities and variety of job facilities. Moreover they will find multi specialist hospitals and good educational school and universities. Because of this all aspects they are shifting to urban areas. Although migrate from countryside to urban areas beneficial for people, there are some negative impact on society. With increasing number of populations, it leads to increase the cost of land. Furthermore they do not have proper land to stay, so they will prefer to live in slums area. Moreover they will have to face major problem of crime. Among all these are the reasons negative effect on the society. For example due to major population job availability is less it leads to unemployment in city. To conclude, since many facilities are provided in urban areas individuals migrate to urban area from rural but majority leeds negative impact on society.