in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Home has been playing a crucial role in humans’ life. Nowadays, people are owning a home day by day to live in it peacefully, rather than renting a single house. It is beneficial for some people not for all. In my view, it has boons as well as banes. I will provide both situations in further paragraphs. Firstly, in a positive view, it is more advantages for those who have a full family and they are living together, enhance, they have been living for a long time in one country. Consequently, they do not have to pay money as rent, if they have already paid money for their home. Furthermore, even the person does not have to hesitate about all facilities in their home, because if living in a rent house, they have to ask first then apply for facilities. Moreover, they do not have tension related to complaints from the owner as compared to rent residents. For instance, in last recent survey of the owners of houses, now era, the numbers of people buy their own accommodations, and the ratio is more than 70% than previous two years. On the other hand, in the disadvantaged view, it is a negative situation for those who have just recently moved to a new country for a job or further study. They can not afford a large amount of money, at that moment, for owning a shelter an account of moving to a new country so they might jobless. In addition, if someone wants to live for around two months and after he wants to leave the country, so the rent house is so convenient than own home. For exemplify, according to Hindu news, the person, who just has moved to a new country, chooses the first rent house, mostly, the percentage about more than 80% for immigration. To recapitulate, buying a home is more suitable for humankind who have been living more than years in one country. They ought to buy their own house, however, it is depending on the person. Whether they can afford to buy, or not. The rent house for most new citizens in-country, they do give prior to renting resident rather than own shelter