Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce or sell

It is being argued by some that paying employees according to the number of goods produced and sold is the primary reason of inspiring hard work. Motivating and encunging Workers are some of the responsibilities of a manager to increase their performance. ever, I strongly disagree that this method is the most effective method. on the one hand some occupation cannot be quantified in terms of sales or Produchon like teacher's job. They are not solving with producing Goods A teacher's job, is to teach classes, accor homework and provide students with feed back. Hence, the rate of success about teaching students depends on how the Performance they have and how much students are satisfied with. on the other hand, extreme weather conditions on have significant impact on how much a worker can sell or Produce. Bad weather effects on some tools related to some jobs and causes a lot of damage for example, hurricane can devastate a farm. and an its Product without its workers being responsible for any of the damages, son. even compensation for their less is not a motivater to continue. Farthermore, some may argue that workers just produce high armout of products with less quality to get more money However, the manager of a company can control his employees to work efficiently on each item to develop and introduce his factory to the world. . Taking everything into consideration, In my opinion, encourage people based on just 1 the amount of Production and sell is unfair and impossible in mest, instead employers should use more diverse ideas to motivate a worker to work hard.