In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

It is observed that from few years important professionals like doctors, engineers and It employees and graduates belonging to developing countries are immigrating to developed countries in hope of better salaries. The possible demerits of this occurrence might be loss of bright talent in aspects of medicine and engineering fields which can ultimately effect the trade and health sector along with economy. In this essay I am going to discuss the problems and suitable solutions to this phenomena. The problem of specialists migrating to developed countries are that the home country looses its share of talented youth and experts who can play significant roles in their respective fields and take their country to higher leagues globally. Not only this the services of these professionals cannot be availed by public in time of need. For instance a talented and highly skilled doctor leaves to another country their services are utilized by foreign people and they help in advancement of health sector in foreign than their own country which is not very beneficial to economy and progress of their native country. These people migrate to other nations in quest of better opportunities to excel their knowledge in their forte which cannot be done in their home country because of lack of development and scope in their fields as in most developing countries government tend to leave behind the need to invest in science and technical fields. Hence some professionals seek other nations for research prospects. Moreover the because of lack of employment opportunities in government sector and bereft of suitable salaries in private sectors large section of skilled professionals opt to seek employment in abroad. Hence the governments of developing nations strive to promote their research faculties in every field by investing part of their finances to improve their standing globally and encourage youth and professionals to take part in this programs. With good infrastructure and educational resources students prefer to stay here. Along with governments also need to strive to create employment opportunities with good packages to their professionals by investing in building infrastructures like research facilities, hospitals and making deals with foreign companies so that more employment is created. Nonetheless encouraging globalization alone is not enough to avoid this problem but also government should regulate wage rates to suit the current professionals value.