Some people think that give long prisoner sentence to criminals is good for reduce crimes. Others, however beleive other alternative are must be taken.discuss both views nd give your opinion.

It is said by certain individuals the range of crime can be reducing by giving long punishment to offenders, while other section of society deems that there are some other various solutions of this issue available. In my opinion, both prison sentences and other measure could be help in reduce crimes. On the one hand, why some folks ponder that provide long prison punishment is the best way for reducing crime. That is why, when guilty spend there time in prison environment then they learn more things about life situations and deal with some difficulties. To put it in other words, nowadays in sentences government provide rehabilitation services to criminals, and they take part in these activities according to their choice of work which contribute to take positive attitude from services, and they reintegrate back into the society. As a result, some people reckon that give long crime punishments is a great way for reduce crimes. Opponents on the other hand argued that, there are some actions for criminals should be taken by administration to overcome this phenomenon. As, judicial system ought to be make stringent laws for public which means they deter from these laws as well as never commit crime. Additionally, people have fear from stern rules, and they automatically abide the law. Consequently, it is also a good way for reducing crime rate in communities. Finally, in my opinion, there are many other measures are available for reducing the crime rate. To elaborate more, jury provide punishment to delinquent according to severity of the crime namely as life imprisonment, death penalty. Not only this, community services provide to criminals who commit minor crimes which helps in developing of skilled works, and education about crimes, and they never think about violate the laws. Thus, there are certain measures available for criminals rather than long sentence. To wrap up, although some masses ponder that giving long punishment to offenders is the best way for declining the rate of crime. But I still believe that number of various actions taken by government or people could be aid for reducing crime among the globe.