the worlds most urgent problem is caused by overpopulation.

Population, that which is increasing rapidly, it is the most threatening issue the world faces today. Many countries oc the world are currently experiencing problems caused by growing population in urban areas. I firmly agree with the statement, my arguments are justified in the ensuing paragraphs. There are innumerous reasons to support my arguments. The most common valid argument for my opinion, due to overpopulation in any country; they are face two major problems such as unemployment and poverty. This is because, people do not get better opportunities of jobs. Consequently, it will lead to poverty becuse of this, many people commits crime. Who is uneducated. For example, according to research, in India, due to over crowding in the year of 2019 then their unemployment and crime level increased upto 10%. Furthermore, increase pollution on the earth or in environment. This is because, people requires home or shelter to live and they are cutting down trees for their illegal houses. In addition, more human kind is equal to morr waste and it is impact on our environment. This is to say, citizens are use motor bikr and car for transportation and vehicle emits carbon dioxide in air. So air pollution is increase and uneducated porplr is dump their home easte at land or in water, so water pollution are also upsurge. For instance, according to date of world health organization due to overpopulation, contamination is increase 10% per year. On the contrary, few antagonist perceive that increase population is save our culture and traditions. To support, it can explained that when more population. then they will save our culture by follow their customs and traditions, such as not only food, clothes but alos habit. Apart form this, they also believe that more communities is make us one family and it makes strong bond with eachother. To conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that, due to overpopulation there are more problems happens around the world like unemployment and environment. It is not logical for any countries or nations.