Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. this can benefit teenagers and the community as well. .

It is argued by some individuals that adults should do some community work without any cost in their leisure time as it is beneficial for both teenagers and society as well. While i accept the apparent advantages of this. I believe that there are some drawbacks of it. To begin with the agreement viewpoint, it is good option for teenagers to provide service as a volunteer in free time for society. This is due to the fact that adults are at their crucial lifepoint because in that stage they have to enter in their youth lifestyle. If they do some society work, they come to know more about society as well as they become more responsible and careful. For instance, teenagers of Japan are found to be more respectful towards their elders owing to their community work. Moreover, in teen age adults are more likely to indulge in bad company. If the keep themselves busy in their service towards community there are less chance for them to go on wrong path and they save themselves from ruin their future. On the other hand, if teenagers provide free service to society they begin to think that it is wastage of time for them. At that time, in their leisure time they start taking rest and keep away from work schedule which is not fruitful for their later life stage. They like to remain idle in free time. In conclusion, although it is not beneficial to do work free of cost by adults in free time, but in my opinion they should do work for society, so they become more responsible. Also, i believe that elders should encourage them for community service.