In many countries, few young people read newspaper or follow the new on TV

In some countries very low number of youngsters spend their valuable time on reading newspapers or watching news on tv. My below essay is going to explain about the causes of this problem and give some solutions for this view. First of all, nowadays less youngs are interested in reading about news. Certainly we can't deny it and in my own opinion the first and main cause of this problem is that, there are a lot of fun and entertaing shows, interesting movies on tv. Because of increasing the number of things which are mentioned above, more youngs prefer to watch and only few youths watch news. The second cause of it is that, the parents of youngs don't pay attention for their children's behaviour. They aren't interested in what their children watch or what their children do in their spare time. However, there are also some solves of this problem and the first one of its solution is that, there should be less useless programmes on tv and most programmes should educate youths and give some handful information for their study. Furthermore, government should open more libraries and supply them with different types of books and also government ought to organise some competitions among the readers. To come to conclusion, I can say that without any hesitation, when children read more books they will not have any time to watch tv and with this ways we can solve this issue.