Doctors in many countries believe that people are not getting enough exercises. What might be causing this lack of exercise? What can be done to address the issue?

It is believed by many doctors across the world that the people are doing less physical activities nowadays. The main reason behind this tendency is our busy lifestyle. On the other hand maintaining a work-life balance can be a significant move towards this direction. It is true that people are working longer hours than ever before for various reasons. In addition, a majority of them are occupied in their professional life so much. For example, owing to boom corporate culture in India, it is getting difficult for the workers to take out some time to exercise due to their frequent rotational shifts. Indeed, professionalism has crippled our daily schedule and forcing us to live in virtual world. However, maintaining work-life balance can be helpful to ameliorate the present situation. People need to understand the importance of physical activeness in order to lead a healthy and fit life. For instance, many people at the public places prefer to use staircase instead of lifts to burn out the extra layer of fat. Therefore, in order to improve health, one must focus on physical activities on a daily basis. In conclusion, in today’s fast paced world, many people are unable to do regular exercise because they are wrapped up extensively in their working and personal life. This essay discussed how our living pattern causes health related issues for all of us. This essay also suggested the solution including creating balance between work and health.