some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions.

There are split opinion regarding destroyed cultural and saving the traditions. Some believe that cultural traditional is destroyed Now, and when they are used as money-making attraction aimed. Where as, another group of thinkers supports many people, believes the way to save these traditions, However, both has it's own pros and cons. Therefore, before conmenting on my decesion both the opinion would discussed. Examining the for more opinion the primary argument the supports would put foeward is we have to make there type cultural traditions for tourists, because we need turists. first of all tourisum boosts our economy and second of we are spread our culture and with different type of people. This is a big opportunities for our coumies. In additional, they also believe that our aountrys cultural and the tradition is very different of another countrys. So, they are use as money making attractions aimed is wrong, because of thay are tack care to aur cultural traditions. The resions is if, we are not care. then after some years we lost our countrys cultural traditions. On the contory, the latter view suggest that the other prople believe it is the only way to save there traditions because of torusim is the backbone of any contry's economoy and every contry does it's effort to attrect turists and some people is depends on tourism for thair livelihood. as like food industry, Hotel industry and transport industry depends on tourism. Infact change is the law of native and all we should look into it that the changes are made with caution to retain the nature elements of the culture. I counclued that to give my opinion, I would say that we need to save our cultureal tradition to make some changes to makes them capativiting to the tourist a todays. If we do not do so we will lose our cultural traditions and we will lose our tourists also.