The world's most urgent problem is caused by by over population.

it is observed that the problem of overpopulation resulted as a biggest problem in world. I agree with the statement and the negative effects of overpopulation will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Among the myriad problems behind this the major one is expensiveness. Due to the increasing number of individuals', the cost of everything goes on rising. Every person want to fulfill their desire which leads to their needs of necessities things. A survey was conducted by the UK government in 2016 found that 58% of people use more than their needs while others remain lag behind in order to fulfill their needs. Furthermore, it will also paves the way towards depletion of natural resources. In order to meet the demand of rising population, the production of things are occurring at fast rate. It is produced with the help of natural resources the use of natural resources more than enough will resulted in the disturbance of ecological balance. In conclusion, although the increasing rate of population create bad effects for everyone, still it is increasing at fastest speed. I think government should take some corrective measures to control the situation