Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or short of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations

Accepting an unsatisfactory situation (whether a tough condition of job or lack of money) rather than trying to make a change and improvement is more suitable in some people's belief, which is a controversial issue for others. In this essay, both points of view will be discussed; however, working hard for change seems more logical. To start with, it is believed by some people that a hard circumstance is the result of a person's limitation in abilities which have brought to such condition that place. in other words, if they were able to change it, they would prevent its happening, consequently improvements are impossible. The other justification can be fear of losing the occupation position, even the unsatisfactory one, during the attempt to make change. Nevertheless, the quite opposite evidence can be found in successful figures` life, like Bill Gates and Elon Musk that in spite of growing in poverty, their attempt turned out into achievement. The contrary idea illustrate that the society would not meet prosperity unless all members try their best to enhance their own life which may lead/cause the development of community. It is also supported that referring to humans experiences, practical changes occurred during the criticism and people`s demand in policies reconsideration. Other than that, in personal perspective, everyone has a chance to live just once, so why do not seek the best way of it? In conclusion, in spite of encountering dangers and challenges during the way of making a progress in life, it is definitely worthwhile trying the best to achieve what really deserve.