: Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

In general, teenage years and adulthood tend to have their own place in human life however few people enjoy their teenage years the most. In my opinion both have its equal importance in a human life in terms of happiness. In the following essay I will be discussing both views separately. First of all, adolescent is the stage in a man's life where it gives a sense of freedom without any worries aside but as the life moves ahead it has its equal responsibility in all terms. For example a child enjoys every moment making new companions and mostly has not got any goal in life whatsoever so they enjoy it the most. Secondly, as for few people adulthood is far better for them in terms of their teenage years is that their aspirations deviate as now they become financially independent and also have their decision making power. For instance few people think that being a teenager they had too much pressure in their studies which in adulthood brings them a sense of fulfillment. To conclude every man is unique of its kind and it's the choice of themselves to decide whatsoever their more cherishable times in life are.