Most societies have homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help is to give them money.

All countries around the world always have homeless people. Many people believe that providing them with money could be a useful solution to help them. I strongly disagree that providing homeless people with money is not the best solution. First of all, providing them with food should be one of the best solutions. If we provide them with money, they can survive only a few days. However, we can provide them with food so that they eat them for a long time. Moreover, we can provide them with jobs. While they are having a job, they will be warm and not too afraid of having nothing to eat. Also, they can improve their skills that they are working for. Although, they also can use their skill to make their own jobs in the future. To sum up, to help homeless people in society, we should provide them with food or jobs. In my opinion, helping homeless people is our moral obligation because they need our help for their daily life and when we do good, we also feel good too.