The world would be a poorer place without a color.

The Earth is a colourful place that people have ever seen and it would not be the same without its blaze of colour. Personally, I believe that a bleached world would be a terrible place. The main reason why the majority of the populace is keen on colour is that using paints is the easiest way to stand out from the crowd. For example, advertising agencies use a wide range of bright tones in promotions to attract potential customers to the product. Moreover, houses of fashion exploit paint in clothes production because clothing helps to create an individual image and translate the owner's mood and confidence. Consequently, without colours it would be harder to position goods or a person's identity. Additionally, the principles of attraction also work in the wild nature. For instance, for pollination flowers use a variety of tones to lure such insects as bees and butterflies. Furthermore, most birds dress up in bright feathers to draw a partner's attention during a mating game. On the other hand, the world is full of colour without any special needs. As an example, the rainbow and the polar lights are a fascinating view no matter how often people see them. In conclusion, our earth is exceptionally full of paint that makes it miraculous. In my humble opinion, paints are important not only in all spheres of human beings, but in nature too. Also, it is absolutely clear that without colour the world would lose a large part of its beauty.