The world would be a better place if everyone could speak the same international language, in addition to their first language. What is your opinion?

Some people have a view that it is the benefit to the world if everyone could speak the same international language, which I totally agree with. Speaking the same international language not only help people to understand each other, but also improve the cultural exchange around the world. First of all, the international language is useful when people need to communicate and understand each other. In other words. It is hard for people to understand a language that is absolutely different from their mother language, which has different grammar and structure. In addition, due to the development of globalization, communication between people from different countries plays a significant role nowadays. To be specific, if people want to communicate with overseas visitors, the international language might be helpful during their conversation. What besides, handling an international language is also promotes cultural exchange all over the world. On the one hand, the international language that everyone understands can help countries to disseminate their special culture easily, people can wiser their eyesight by learning a different culture. On the other hand, if everyone can speak the same international language, it will make travel much easier. The language barrier will extinct and people can communicate with local people effortless, and having a trip to other country is a way to experience other cultures personally. Overall, speaking the same international language has advantages to the world, it can promote the communication of people from different places and is a useful tool to help culture exchange easier.