The world of work is changing rapidly working condition today are not same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes of these changing and give your suggestion on how people should prepare for the work of the future.

Oflate, the working condition has been prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. I see change has been witnessed that present work switching as compared to past. These days people are not depend on one work they are major cause of these. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and purpose a handful of a remedial purposes. To commence with the reasons, first and foremost is the way of people work is modernized due to hard competition. As a result of this, people do not satisfied with their one job because they have done their job forcefully and only fulfil their tummy. Secondly, inflation has been boosting and the prize of every item has been increased due to this people cannot survive their life so they change jobs for better salaries and Lifestyle. A survey by Google has reported that 70% educated people rapidly change their job after two years because there not get them motion and also not increase their salary. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, similarly, some solutions should be implemented. People should only focus on their one work and set one goal at the time. By this, individuals has need get training accordingly they work and make them perfect and involve only one work rather than multiple. Morever, individual should accept some changes of the work and prepare them in good way for the future. In the developed countries, people do not work like promotion due to light fact of that, they busy themselves only one job and make their life more stable and enjoy their work. In conclusion, people are look out of alternate jobs to get more knowledge about different works. However, I believe that people should be involved themselves only one work and do that work with excellent way.