At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively high number of youn adults compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, It can be realized without paying much attention that in some of the world countries, larger amount of residents consists of youngsters in comparison with older ones quantity. This following essay will explore the benefits and negative aspects of this condition with adding some clear examples. On the one hand, there are so many advantages of having large amount of adults. One of them is that the economy of country may increase with the help of young residents. The reason why youngsters are more strong physically. For example, If youngs have more amount than older people Ther will be no need for gover to pay older ones as a pension or for extra insurance. Additionally, youn people can easily get used to changes an they are able to make a difference on country towards of modernization. Because of saying that adults accept every news with nise attitude. On the other hand, there are as many drawbacks as positives. First one to take into account is that the rates of crime in a country may increase because there is a fact that the majority of daily crimes are being done by adults. Furthermore, If the residents include large number of youngsters the govenment will not be able to notice them with some sides such as health, education and others. As a consequence the quality of exucation may decrese and society under the threat the reason why the base of this is lack of education and attention. Coming to conclusion, I can say without any hesitation that although having negative aspects, advantages can outweigh in all condition because they can be called as future of country.