Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as the whole.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that many young people work on an volunteer basis, it can be beneficial for both the individual and Society. I agree with this statement. The Lion's share of society favour it, however the rest go adverse it. The following paragraph would highlight my personal perspective a long wide an opt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea of various reasons. First and foremost, the unpaid work for teenagers is beneficial, they learn about it from their school. Nowadays, mostly students make assignments which is related to society work if they get more knowledge about their study or assignment, they should do volunteer work. As a result of this, they learn how to manage society responsibility and work in the early age. Secondly, they can do a lot of activities in society and make their spare time fruitful. They can teach children who is living in around areas and which is unable to afford education in school and colleges. Therefore, they can grain a lot of experience and become responsible towards society, it would be beneficial of them for future prospective. In addition to this, they learn a term of sharing with other person of society. for instance, they could grow plant and trees at around public places and make their surrounding clean and green, this would be helpful to reduce pollution. Moreover, they could arrange some awareness programs in society to encourage people towards responsibility of society. These things will make the social bonding strong and also this will also enhance their social skills. In conclusion, if teens will do unpaid work towards society, they will get management skill and also I think parents and teachers should encourage them to take part in that activity which is related to community work.