Physical lessons should be added to school curriculum.

Nowadays, some people may hold the opinion that physical lessons should be more in order to avoid health issues. I completely agree with this point of view because of reducing the rate of obesity and being energetic. I maintain that increasing physical educational lessons help our young generation to satisfy with their shapes. In other words, it helps children to be at the good shape and avoid various kinds of diseases. It is due to we should save lives, everyone should fight for own life. To illustrate, the majority people of the world die because of obesity. Therefore, physical educational lessons serve us to reduce the rate of diseases. Furthemore, putting more physical educational lessons serve children to be energetic and more attentive in other lessons. To be more precise, pupils are active and productive in other academic subjects too. This is because more children like the subject of physical training and after this lesson their mood is often fine. For instance, if students take part in another subject after physical educational lesson they feel themselves pretty good. Thus, it helps children to grow up physically healthy and mentally smart. In conclusion, reducing the rate of obesity and being energetic in other lessons are the main reasons why i totally agree with this opinion.