Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

It is true that the limitation of working hours for individuals was legislated by some countries. There are several reasons for this law, and in my opinion, there are both positive and negative effects. The law for humans limitation in terms of occupational hours was introduced because of medicine and education alike. First of all, this statute focused primarily on people's health as it is not only common issue, but also crucial option for humanity to attempt to keep healthy lifestyle. In other words, people are restricted to avoid health problems. Besides that, education is also benefited by this since it limits students too. The primary motive is to make youths be more attentive to their studies. To illustrate, if student worked a lot, he or she would not be capable of accomplishing projects or tasks, as a result. On the one hand, this development can be extremely positive. It provides psychological well-being of people as they would not work at the expence of their health since it is not allowed too. Apart from that, they can have recreation instead of stressful work, and spend much more time with their families and acquaintances. On the other hand, a rule for limitation of working hours can generate a great deal of heated debate, particularly, between governments and families with poorer socio-economic background. Meaning that, poor people's budgets are under-appreciated option, while individuals can make ends meet hardly. In conclusion, legislation in terms of working hours for individuals can have benefits, but not every option can be positive.