Some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities have become more isolated.

It is sometimes argued that people become closer due to social networks while other believe that being loneliness stems from utilize internet. I still believe that it is a necessary aspect of internet users are becoming more remarkable and finding a lot of friends There are several reasons why people might argue that advances in technology can make people easer and alone due to technology gadgets. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that technology has been developed by geeks and presented to the teenagers, leading online life such as virtual games is spoiling to the younger generation as a result. Secondly, many people would agree that there is more reliance on computer in social life and millions people to go online with look at superficially in real life. Finally, it is recognized that in schools the role of teachers and school management lose their duty that use of the Internet remains an autonomous learning process such as distance learning, some people are becoming introvert as a result. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that technology has a vital importance in a digital age. The main benefit of internet is that boosts interpersonal skills among computer buffs and promotes active lifestyle owing to social networks. In doing so, people can easily find new colleagues and partners from internet and it is the best thing to supplement their free time and get in touch with someone. For example, by using technology assists us to become an extrovert person and see the life with optimistic eyes. In my view, it is important for people to develop their outgoing skills in a social life. In conclusion, internet certainly has its drawbacks, but I believe that the benefits outweigh them in the long term.