The world is in constant danger at loosing varieties of languages and cultures. This is due to similarities of lifestyles everywhere. Why it is such and what steps should be taken to stop it?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. Nowadays, only few languages are dominated around the world such as English, French, Spanish and so on. It is also an undeniable fact that this language are vanishing due to similarities of lifestyles everywhere. There are a number of causes for this situation, but only a few solutions. First and foremost, these languages are only spoken by aging people and they do not pass their languages to their children and grandchildren. Moreover, the youths are following western culture nowadays and they do not want to learn them mother tongue because they feel this language is not worthy of them. This generation is the most advance generation. They not only well educated, but also they aware of which language is more suitable for them to shape their career. In addition to the above, these languages are in constant danger, because of advancement of technology. These days, softwares only contain those languages, which are dominated. Also, many national companies do their trading in international languages. Due to this, local people are forced to shift their local languages. Also, world is becoming a global village so, people not only eat foreign food, but also wear foreign clothes. Owing to this, their children not being taught in their mother tongue. There are lesser number of possible solutions, if a language dies, then the cultures and traditions of that language will also die, because of this people can not see the world from the perspective of that language. So, people should pass their mother tongue to their children and grandchildren. Furthermore, they should save recordings for oral and written manuscripts for grammar. So, if the language die, then some people would able to learn this language from these records. To conclude, the government should enact some laws for preserving local languages. Also, language is not only means of communication, but also it represents speaker's identity. Every language can communicate, because it expresses art, vision, science and culture. So, saving of language is most important.