The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, this is causing problems not only for the poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The world population is increasing day by day. Every country wants to have a resounding number of population. However, this type of arranged enhancement can damage the government because the existence of more people means the coexistence of more demanding and complex issues. This problem concerns all the undeveloped and developed countries across the world. In undeveloped countries, the situation is worse. Because in addition to overcrowding the financial budget is not sufficient to aid people and at the same time food, healthcare, education, sanitation and other shortages are incredibly widespread. In these countries, the poor underlie the society therefore the community cannot help itself. The condition in industrialised and developing countries does not differ in great amounts. The financial aids of the governments cannot afford society's significant part. And also in developed countries, the rich, unfortunately, are not always generous enough. Consequently, the government cannot manage to provide famine relief and accommodations for all the people who are in need of it. In this case, overpopulation causes the economics of the country to depression. And that is a thing which no countries want it. The unemployment is in its highest rate and the economic inflation made the lifestyle harder even in developed countries and overpopulation is one of the main reasons for that. Because of that, some overpopulated countries such as China and India realise some prevention policies. The government constraints having children more than an estimated number. By this way, the government can impose some punishments for not crossing the limit of having children and can control the increasing of the population. The regulation of increasing of the population can be a solution to the overpopulation issue.