Why people did not want to learning from past? I think sometimes they do not remember more about their bad past experience, or they are afraid to trap and do the same thing as past event.

Why people did not want to learning from past? I think sometimes they do not remember more about their bad past experience, or they are afraid to trap and do the same thing as past event. In contrast, I personally support to learn mistakes or bad experience at past time. Hence, when people say that learning from past time does not make sense for present living, I totally disagree. First, I think learning mistakes from past is one way to make better future. People who always learning that will not do the same thing again. They try to analyze the cause of mistakes and try to repair their own mistakes because of learning mistakes shows the good and bad habit. Thus, people can choose which habits will continue at their present living. In addition, learning about past has essential value for today living. They can make improvement or make something new. People are never know more about their mistakes if they do not look back at the past. Hence, it is necessary to evaluate and then improve their past. If they have weaknesses at the past, they complete that to the strength. It becomes good point for living present. Furthermore, people can make “learning from past” as a standards or criterias that they will assess and never fall down to the same hole. Those will keep in their mind to pace one step faster. They had been made improvement and assessment from mistakes so people only used those as standards living. Thus, they always mark those more over again and again. And never trap at the same bad thing as people thinking before. In conclusion, I individually disagree when people said that nothing valuable to learn from past to their present living. Because learning from past can make people more careful to face their present lives, so they have powerful to face the world.