Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? What problems does this cause?

Everyone wants to spend a better lifestyle in, where is all facility get very easily. This is being all over the world caused an easy life and everything will available in one place. More and more masses are leaving sleepy areas. Therefore, youths have uplevel of degree, and there are not those jobs. For example, A doctor and engineer sorts of work are not available, where those people already living. Moreover, not advance hospital and education system so on. This is being since when public to getting everything in urban. The huge amount of shortage in a rural area like there is not water clean, bad roads and broken houses. Because human want to rid of those problems. It is a desire. Outside living areas have not medical facilities, that's why people being moved to the city. In developed urban has everything, which a person of desire. Such as security, different types of education, clean water and one of heavy thing is better employment service. Every year a high percentage of youngsters have owned face towards the town side. The big cause is getting in both hands without and trouble. Government is giving every student to fund to complete the whole study. To conclude, the Outside area has not that service, which has a city so our government should make those service which is now in non-rural areas.