Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In past few decades, our nation has embraced fast-pace advancement in both areas of economy and society, the infrastructure had been better-off tremendously and numerous social welfares have initiated. however, the side effects of such rapid development have gradually manifested especially in the field of pollution and high morgate rate. Firstly, the fast infrastructure development has brought great benefit to our daily life but on the other hand, our environment also impacted negatively. Express highways, for instance, have shorted the distance between cities but million of trees have been cutted off for paving the thousand miles road. The local eco-system has changed and natural disasters such as flooding and sandstorm had happened more oftern than before. social development indeed requires more roads to be built, however, there must be a balanced approach between catering the need of transportation and keeping eco-system benign. As solution, from my point of view, airports not only save land and trees evacuated for highways but also improves efficiency of transportation as it further shorten the time of travelling. Therefore, airports should replace roads to meet the demand of transportation in future. Additionally, the morgage rate in China has increased to rock-high in recent 10 years and houses are no longer affordable for young generations. Reasons for such high morgage rate is mindset of people who buying houses as investment instead of improving their living conditions. More money flush into real estate industry which made the demand excess supply. Thus the price of house has reached to an unaffordable level for those who needs a house to live in. As for solution, government can work with banks and come up with new financial products which may diverse the investment choice. To sum up, pollution and morgage rate are viral topic in our sociaty. But soon, wisdom of human will figure out plausible solutions and I believe in future, with proper guidelines, we will live a hamonized life with neighbor and nature.