some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

These days, there is an unending debate sandwiched in the middle of people about movement of big and renowned companies from urban centers to suburbs or outskirts would be better while it is possible to climb that movement of industries to outskirts is also dangerous. My view is that advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This essay examines the dimension line on both advantages and disadvantages with examples and reach to a logical conclusion at the end. There are enormous benefits which human obtained from the point that movement of companies from towns to rural area would be beneficial. Top most is that the acquisition of land and labor at affordable cost in these days of global competition. Adding further, more merits that are appreciable are subsidies given by the government in terms of raw material purchasing, electricity and sale of finished products. To generate more job opportunities in regional area. For example, Madhya Pradesh state government invites foreign companies to come to India and set up manufacturing plants in rural areas. They offer subsidies for these companies for a tenure of 10 years on electricity, raw material etcetera. At the flip side of the coin, there are handfuls of drawbacks which force people to have setting up of industries in rural areas. Firstly, industries and companies use a process to convert raw material into finished good while this process generate many byproducts like harmful gases, Slurry which in turn pollute the air and water of the surrounding. Secondly, most of the rural families are dependent on farming to earn their daily bread though government acquire their lands on minimal cost to set up industries there. To cite an example, a survey conducted by United Nations 3 years ago show that Air and water pollution in urban areas in mostly because of industries and large companies. At the whole, merits outweigh demerits. However, people should put the best foot forward to reduce the latter one. While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that industries are mandatory in rural areas so that people of suburbs also match the pace of industrial growth.