The world is changing day by day also the behaviour of the community. People used to have made a lot of connections with each other in the past, yet the technology

The world is changing day by day also the behaviour of the community. People used to have made a lot of connections with each other in the past, yet the technology revolution came up. This caused the whole planet. The impact is everyone is busy with their daily routine and it led to a lack of connections. Therefore I strongly agree with the statement that nowadays society have less time compare to the past. To begin, I believe that the use of leisure hours in recent years has aided in maintaining the criticality of the community relationship. To elaborate, there was no advanced tech in the past. thus, direct interaction between individuals was the most appropriate method for sending messages and passing the free minutes. In the past, for example, individuals were more open with each other and eager to share information and make new friends than today's generation. Second, the previous population was able to avoid serious illnesses by spending their free time participating in outdoor activities. It is plain to see that today's generations are more engaged in indoor activities such as video games and watching television, which does not include any physical activities that will lead to health deterioration soon. On the other hand, in the past, men spent their free time participating in physical sports, gradually improving their physical stamina as well as their immune system. They were eventually able to prevent themselves from contracting any previously unknown disease. To illustrate, an eminent health worker from Sri Lanka demonstrated that more than 60% of former adults were able to maintain their health by spending their free time participating in outdoor games. To conclude, I would like to emphasize that prior citizens made better use of their leisure time than in the current situation. As a result of making better use of their time, they were able to improve their social stability through direct communication, in addition to avoiding serious sicknesses.