write about your neighborhood

I have lived in the city for over thirteen years and my neighbourhood is in a residential area, where is convenient for travelling. This is benefit of staying in the central of city. My house has a moderate-size and a small yard. Because both of my parents loves garden, they plant a lot of flowers. Although the neighbourhood is surrounding by a lot buildings and companies, the atmosphere is so fresh and peaceful here. So I like living in there due to I detest being disturbed by noisy sounds. On top of that I am hooked on that there is a street full of amazingly scrumptious street food nearby. Futhermore, the location of my neighbourhood is the ideal place. The reason behind this is that you can go somewhere from here without taking a lot of time. Moreover, there are many pharmacies, stores, and supermarkets, … hereabout. Therefore, It nearly satisfies all of our basic necessities. Apart from that, the people in my neighbourhood are so kind, generous and close. Sometimes, my family travels together a long period of time, they help us to keep an eye on our house and water the flowers with pleasure.