Many people think that English will continue being the international language next century. with this statemen?

The topic about what language is going to be at the top of any other languages all over the world for coming hundred years is on an open debate these days. Most individuals keep the mind that this language will undoubtly be English. In following paragraphs several versions of predictions will be discussed. Anyone can show English has a bright future and keeps its status steadily. Today English is the first and spoken language of many contries like the USA, the UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and official language of most countries such as South Africa and India. Addition to this, English is considered to be the working language of most international coorparations and organizations. For example, the UN, World Health Organization, Asian Development Bank, the World Bank and others. On the other hand there several fast developing languages like Spanish which is spoken in South America and Central America. It is fast changing and spreading in the US too. Moreover, China is a highly developed and the most industrialized country and it contains on third of world population. Being a single big social group of the world Chinese is also about to be most spoken international language. Maybe It will be on the top of the list in future. To put it into a nutshell, I am highly on the mind that being the international language depends on various aspects that influences to the language development. Undoubtly, English has more chances to be the flagman of the queue.