The first man to walk on the moon said space exploration was going to change mankind’s life. Some people argue that it made only a little change to our lives.

" Astronauts have anticipated living in other planets no longer contain out-of-the-way desires for humanity, " authored a journalist in his article. the access of the moon had made an expectation in terms of making significant alterations in mankind's lives. On the contrary, critics assert that after this assertion, seldom are changes seen in lives. accordingly, to shed some light on this significant matter, the present essay aims to elaborate on both perspectives in scrutiny, and also I do not suppose this matter have less impact on human lives especially in future. On the one side, the recent investigations in this field that are conducted by experts have approved that some changes in todays' society have emerged from these kinds of exploration. To exemplify, the reckless populace consumes either non-renewable energy or resource without to consider posterity; thus, the attainment of space discovery are going to prepare a new condition for living in other planets. Furthermore, pollution can be the prevalent problem in the earth; therefore, scientists have ascertain the existence of a special gas that is found in other planets can decrease the percentage of contamination. Consequently, these explorations will provide a revolution in the world if humanity invent cutting-edge device to execute these actions. On the other side, apart from achievements of space discovery, the dissemination of information about space exploration is common and common these days, however, never have people see the result of these types of results. In fact, not only does have this issue brought convincing advantages but it also has never had obvious benefits for ordinary. As a result, their claim is completely sensible. It can be deduced that space discovery with aim of changing in humans' lives can be best selection to rescue the new generations and to have clean air; nevertheless, the crowed have not seen neither breakthrough or benefits yet. Hence, according to the aforementioned factors, the author agrees with the first group.